SOCIETY FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT

NO.3/76, MAIN ROAD, NEELAPADI, ATHIPULIYUR POST, KILVELUR TALUK, NAGAPATTINAM DISTRICT- 611105, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

S.NO	NAME	QUALIFICATION	DATE OF BIRTH	GENDER	DESIGNATION	DATE OF APPOITMENT
1	N.Venkatachalapathy	M.A	05-04-1965	Male	President	14-10-2007
2	P.Santhoshkumar	M.A HRM	02-02-1985	Male	Secretary	18-07-2016
3	P.Vidhubala	M.A	17-02-1981	Female	Treasurer	12-09-2014
4	R.Anjalidevi	MSW	20-05-1987	Female	Executive Member	08-01-2011
5	G.Vellaiyammal	MSW	09-04-1960	Female	Executive Member	19-06-2008

Executive Members list